King Tut and What’s Up with Nail Polish


Day two of my staycation, and I am off to see the King Tut exhibit.  I am excited about going to see it because did not have the opportunity to visit the exhibit when it came to New York City more than 25 years ago.  Perhaps I will be able to take photos on my G1 phone and upload to a blog entry later.  I am also going to try to see the American Woman exhibit at the Metropolitan Museum of Art, but that will depend upon how much time and if I want to the upper east side.

I have a question.  Why is nail polish so damn expensive?  I went into a CVS Pharmacy the other day and Sally Hansen cost $8.00.   This is a short post as I am off.  Ciao for now.

One response

Leave a Reply

