Monday and Feeling Spring Like


Back to work after a beautiful weekend, and extended today.  It was around 60 degrees in New Jersey/New York.  I decided to go for a work at lunch time and ended up at one my newest spots Swarovski Crystallized.  A person could spend hours in this store, but I only had an hour.  I had the colors blue and green in mind for a necklace and came across this glass beads.  I love the combination and the two round focal pieces on the side of the necklace.

Blue Green Necklace 001I have one slight problem.  I need larger crimping beads because I have currently have are too small.  I also want to get four silver spaces and a crimp cover to polish the look.  Looking forward to another trip to Swarovski Crystallized this week.  My work in progress.  Ciao for now!Blue Green Necklace 004

2 responses

Leave a Reply

