A Trip to the Library


Today, I finally made my way to the library and had my card activated. I asked the person at the information where the crocheting and knitting books are located, and she told me that the books were housed on the second floor. In addition, she also mentioned that a jewelry making class was about to start, so I decided to stay and make some jewelry. I ended up making a bracelet and necklace. I like bracelet better than the necklace, but too bad for first time.  I would definitely go back to the library and continue the jewelry making class and add one more hobby to my growing list of them.  Ciao for now!

Jewelry Making 001

Jewelry Making 004

2 responses

Leave a Reply

