Next Project: Cabling Along


After completing my first sweater, I had a couple of skeins of yarn left and was thinking about what to do with the remaining.  I thought about a hat, but changed my mind and decided to find a project that I could learn cabling.  If I could knit a sweater, then knitting cables shouldn’t be that hard.  So, I searched on Lion Brand and found a scarf pattern to pave me down the road of learning a new knitting technique.

I started the project last night and half way completed my scarf.  Cabling is easier than I thought and would certainly knit another project in the future.  Hopefully, I will finish by the weekend as to give my hands a rest.

One response

Leave a Reply

