Making of a Cowl Sweater


Since receiving the Knits Picks order sooner than I anticipated, I winded a few balls of yarn to start working the cowl sweater over the weekend.  I thought it would be the best time to start knitting as I probably will start preparing food for Thanksgiving next week.  The cowl sweater is a seamless constructed knitted from the top down, so the beginning of the project is the cowl.  I think it’s looking pretty good.  More later.

Cowl Sweater 001

Cowl Sweater 003

2 responses

    • I didn’t realize that you commented on the cowl sweater. I usually receive an e-mail. Thank you, I am enjoying working on this sweater and hope to finish it before winter has come and gone.

Leave a Reply

